About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Leann Adkins
Business Office
423-566-9629 x118
leann.adkins@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Clair
Automotive Technology
423-566-9629 X106
charles.clair@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Rae Ellis
Nursing Coordinator
423-566-9629 x122
rae.ellis@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Camilla Gambrel
Counselor
423-566-9629
Ext. 123
camilla.gambrel@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Bobbie Gross
Busiess Office
423-566-9629 x101
bobbie.gross@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Tony Hamblin
Computer Information Technology
423-566-9629 x116
tony.hamblin@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
April Harmon
Student Service
423-566-9629 x100
april.harmon@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Hatmaker
Power Sports Technology
423-566-9629 x113
adam.hatmaker@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Chandy Hensley
Adminisatrative Office Technology
423-566-9629 x115
chandy.hensley@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Hubbard
Nursing
423-566-9629 x124
connie.hubbard@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Hurt
Welding
423-566-9629 x112
michael.hurt@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Phillip Lay
Industrial Electricity Technology
423-566-9629 x 121
phillip.lay@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Betty Leach
Nursing
423-566-9629 x105
betty.leach@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacey Long
Student Services
423-566-9629 x119
stacey.long@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Nelson
Cosmetology
423-437-8511
teresa.nelson@tcatjackboro.edu
  • LaFollette Extension Campus
David Paul
Operations Maintenance
423-566-9629 x 108
david.paul@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Petree
Director
423-566-9629 x104
debbie.petree@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Shipley
Pharmacy Tech
423-566-9629 x107
kelli.luckadoo@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Smith
Student Services Coordinator
423-566-9629 x117
rita.broyles@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Barbara Wallace
Tech Foundations
423-566-9629 x120
barbara.wallace@tcatjacksbor.edu
  • Main Campus
David Yassemedis
Machine Tool Technology
423-566-9629 x 111
david.yassemedis@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus