About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Leann Adkins
Administration and Business Office
423-566-9629
Ext. 118
leann.adkins@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Valerie Branam
Practical Nursing and Allied Health Coordinator
4235669629
Ext. 122
Valerie.Branam@tcatoneida.edu
  • Main Campus
John Branam
Project Coordinator
423-566-9629
Ext. 126
Johnny.Branam@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Elizabeth Brooks
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 107
Elizabeth.Brooks@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Jill Browning
Practical Nursing Assistant
423-566-9629
Ext. 105
Jill.Browning@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Clair
Automotive Technology Master Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 106
charles.clair@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Ferguson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 111
brian.ferguson@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Camilla Gambrel
Counselor
423-566-9629
Ext. 123
camilla.gambrel@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Goodman
Building Construction Technology Instructor
4235669629
Ext. 139
Christopher.goodman@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Paige Graves
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 124
Paige.Graves@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
April Harmon
Administration and Business Office
423-566-9629
Ext. 101
april.harmon@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Harmon
Heating, Vent, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Instructor
423-599-9629
Ext. 136
michael.harmon@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Hatmaker
Power Sports Technology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 113
adam.hatmaker@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Hubbard
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 124
connie.hubbard@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Ivey
Facilities Maintenance
4235669629
Ext. 108
Robert.Ivey@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Sean Kelly
CIT Instructor/Network Administration
423-566-9629
Ext. 116
Sean.Kelly@tcatjacksoro.edu
  • Main Campus
Britch Kennedy
Welding Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 141
britch.kennedy@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremiah Leinart
IT Support Specialist
423-566-9629 x138
jeremiah.leinart@tcatjacksboro.edu
Donnie Lindsay
Manufacturing Technology Instructor/ Residential, Construction, and Industrial Electricity
423-566-9629
Ext. 134
Donald.Lindsay@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew McLean
Machine Tool Assistant
4235669629
Ext. 111
Andrew.McLean@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Nelson
Cosmetology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 137
teresa.nelson@tcatjackboro.edu
  • Main Campus
David Paul
Operations Maintenance
423-566-9629
Ext. 108
david.paul@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Andrew Petree
Facilities Maintenance
4235669629
Ext. 108
Andrew.Petree@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Petree
President
423-566-9629
Ext. 104
debbie.petree@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Phillips
Automotive Technology Assistant
4235669629
Ext. 106
Teresa.Phillips@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Chandy Rogers
Administrative Office Technology and Retail, Hospitality, and Tourism Master Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 115
chandy.rogers@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Smith
Student Services Coordinator
423-566-9629
Ext. 117
tim.smith@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Jada Stanley
Financial Aid
423-566-9629
Ext. 100
jada.stanley@tbr.edu
Barbara Wallace
Technology Foundations and Test Proctor
423-566-9629
Ext. 120
barbara.wallace@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Laurie Woods
Student Services
423-566-9629
Ext. 119
laurie.woods@tcatjacksboro.edu