About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Leann Adkins
Financial Support Associate
423-566-9629 x118
leann.adkins@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
John Branam
Project Manager
423-566-9629
Ext. 126
Johnny.Branam@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Charles Clair
Automotive Technology
423-566-9629 X106
charles.clair@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Ferguson
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 111
brian.ferguson@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Camilla Gambrel
Counselor
423-566-9629
Ext. 123
camilla.gambrel@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
April Harmon
Student Service
423-566-9629 x100
april.harmon@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Harmon
Instructor
423-599-9629
michael.harmon@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Hatmaker
Power Sports Technology
423-566-9629 x113
adam.hatmaker@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Dennis Heath
Building Construction Technology Instructor
423-566-9629
Ext. 139
Dennis.Heath@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Hubbard
Nursing
423-566-9629 x124
connie.hubbard@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Huddleston
Instructor
423-566-9629
timothy.huddleston@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Phillip Lay
Industrial Electricity Technology
423-566-9629 x 121
phillip.lay@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremiah Leinart
IT Support Specialist
423-566-9629 x138
jeremiah.leinart@tcatjacksboro.edu
Jeffrey Matlock
Welding
423-566-9629
Ext. 112
jeffrey.matlock@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Nelson
Cosmetology
423-566-9629
Ext. 137
teresa.nelson@tcatjackboro.edu
  • Main Campus
David Paul
Operations Maintenance
423-566-9629 x 108
david.paul@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Petree
President
423-566-9629 x104
debbie.petree@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Chandy Rogers
Administrative Office Technology
423-566-9629 x115
chandy.rogers@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Smith
Student Services Coordinator
423-566-9629 x117
tim.smith@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Jada Stanley
Student Services
423-566-9629
Ext. 100
jada.stanley@tbr.edu
Elizabeth Strunk
Pharmacy Tech
423-566-9629 x107
Elizabeth.Strunk@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Walker
Computer Information Technology Instructor/Network Administrator
423-566-9626
Ext. 116
jason.walker@tcatjacksboro.edu
  • Main Campus
Barbara Wallace
Tech Foundations
423-566-9629 x120
barbara.wallace@tcatjacksbor.edu
  • Main Campus
Laurie Woods
Student Services
423-566-9629 x119
laurie.woods@tcatjacksboro.edu